Meet Our Team

Ryan Beavers
Executive Vice President
(281) 260-2039
r.beavers@bbtexas.com

Mark Packwood
Sales Leader
(281) 260-2013
m.packwood@bbtexas.com

Gary Schrock
Commercial Producer
(281) 260-2030
g.schrock@bbtexas.com

Brian Margolis
Benefits Producer
(281) 260-2031
b.margolis@bbtexas.com

Lainey Leno
Commercial Leader
(281) 260-2034
l.leno@bbtexas.com

Sheila Turner
Commercial Team Leader
(281) 260-2036
s.turner@bbtexas.com

Michelle Lipari
Employee Benefits Leader
(281) 260-2086
M.Lipari@bbtexas.com

Cassie Shanks
Programs Leader (Dental/Fertility)
(281) 260-2045
c.shanks@bbtexas.com

Tiffany Toups
Claims Executive
(281) 260-2037
t.toups@bbtexas.com